May 30, 2020

Zee TV Gold Awards 31 July 2016 Results Winners Pics & Stills with Full Details

Zee TV Gold Awards 31 July 2016 Results Winners Pics & Stills with Full Details :- The colorful night is Zee TV Gold Awards happened today where all the major stars from Indian television industry were being honored with prestigious awards also there were many sizzling performances by the likes of Sriti Jha, Mouni Roy, Karan Patel, Divyanka Tripathi and Shamita Shetty as well. Here in this post further we’ll update you regarding all the hot happenings of Zee TV Gold Awards 2016 and that too with exclusive images.


Zee TV Gold Awards 2016 Wiki

The Zee Gold Awards (Also Known as Boroplus Gold Awards or Gold Awards) are an annual awards show that honor the best performers in Indian television industry. These were first awarded in the year 2007. Boroplus is the Title sponsor for last 7 editions.

The awards are presented in various areas of excellence, such as popular programming (including music programmes, news and entertainment programmes, sports, travel, lifestyle and fashion, etc.), best television channel in a particular category (news, sports, entertainment, etc.), technical awards and so on and are managed by Vikas Kalantari.

Zee TV Gold Awards Winners List with Photos

Below is the complete list of Boroplus Zee TV Gold Awards 2016 winners along with their images checkout :


Best Popular Actor – Karan Patel (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)


Best Popular Actress – Divyanka Tripathi (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein) and Mouni Roy (Naagin)


Best Actor – Arjun Bijlani (Naagin)


Best Actress – Devoleena Bhattacharjee (Saath Nibhana Saathiya) and Dipika Kakar (Sasural Simar Ka)


Best Debut Male – Rohan Mehra (Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai)


Best Debut Female – Ridhima Pandit (Bahu Hamari Rajni_Kant)


Face of the Year – Sriti Jha (Kumkum Bhagya)

Popular Face of the Year – Divyanka Tripathi (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Best Supporting Actor – Arjit Taneja (Kumkum Bhagya) and Raj Singh Arora (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Best Supporting Actress – Jayati Bhatia (Sasural Simar Ka)

Best Popular Actor in Negative – Sangram Singh (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Best Popular Actress in Negative – Anita Hassanandani (Yeh Hai Mohabbatein)

Best Actor in Negative – Zain Imam (Tashan-E-Ishq)

Best Actress in Negative – Adaa Khan (Naagin)

Best Actress in Negative – Adaa Khan (Naagin)

Best Popular Jodi – Kratika Sengar and Ssharad Malhotra (Kasam Tere Pyaar Ki)

Most Fit Actress – Karishma Tanna

Rising Star – Karan Singh Grover

Best Host – Jay Bhanushali

Best Fiction – Kumkum Bhagya

Best Thriller – Naagin

Best longest running show – Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

Do come back again for more updates on Zee TV Gold Awards 2016

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *