West Indies vs Afghanistan Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 18th Match T20 World Cup 2016

West Indies vs Afghanistan Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 18th Match T20 World Cup 2016 :- Well folks we are here with another exciting 20 overs per side treat for all of you as the coming match of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 is gonna happen between West Indies vs Afghanistan and both the sides have some powerful hitters who can hit the ball out of the park on their will anytime so definitely we will get to watch an entertaining match today.


Afghanistan will hope to catch an in-form and already qualified West Indies by surprise as they look to sign off from IIC World Twenty20 with a much-deserved consolation victory. Darren Sammy, West Indies’ captain, said his team would have a party after qualifying for the semi-finals with their third straight win of the tournament on Friday — a nervy last over victory against South Africa. So with their opponents’ eyes already on next week’s last four showdown against either India or Australia, the conditions are ripe for Afghanistan to spring an upset in their last match of the tournament on Sunday (March 27).

Today 30th match of T20 World Cup 2016 of super 10 stages will be contested between West Indies vs Afghanistan at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium which is situated in Nagpur. The scheduled start time of this match is around 3:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

In India live telecast of West Indies vs Afghanistan match of T20 World Cup 2016 can be watched on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD 3

West Indies vs Afghanistan T20 World Cup 2016 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

West Indies won the toss and after which they have elected to field first


Afghanistan (Playing XI): Usman Ghani, Mohammad Shahzad(w), Asghar Stanikzai(c), Gulbadin Naib, Mohammad Nabi, Samiullah Shenwari, Najibullah Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafiq, Rashid Khan, Hamid Hassan, Amir Hamza

West Indies (Playing XI): Evin Lewis, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Marlon Samuels, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Denesh Ramdin(w), Darren Sammy(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn

Winner Prediction : West Indies will win today T20 match vs Afghanistan

Match Info

Match: WI vs Afg, 30th Match, Super 10 Group 1, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016
Time: 09:30 AM GMT
Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Keep coming for more updates on ICC T20 World Cup 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification