Jun 1, 2020

Watch NZ vs IND 4th T20 Live Score, Playing 11 and Prediction 31 January 2020

Watch NZ vs IND 4th T20 Live Score, Playing 11 and Prediction 31 January 2020 :- Kiwi’s had a heartbreaking defeat in the third odi against India that too in the super over but today in the fourth match between New Zealand vs India at Wellington, the hosts will play for the pride as India has already won this series 3-0. Virat and his side will go ruthless and will go for the kill as a whitewash is definitely on the cards.

The fourth T20 match between New Zealand vs India will be played at Sky Stadium, Wellington. The T20 contest will begin at around 12:30 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

New Zealand wins the toss and they have elected to bowl first


New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Daryl Mitchell, Tim Seifert(w), Ross Taylor, Tom Bruce, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee (c), Ish Sodhi, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett

India (Playing XI): Sanju Samson, Lokesh Rahul(w), Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar

Prediction – India will win 4th T20 Match against New Zealand

Match Info

When: New Zealand vs India, 4th T20, January 31, 2020, 12:30 PM IST

Where: Sky Stadium, Wellington

What to Expect: Kane Williamson is missing today’s match due to a shoulder injury so, Tim Southeee will lead the New Zealand team which is already a big jolt to the hosts but to ease things up Kiwi’s are bowling first again so pressure will be on India again to set up a competitiive target.

Keep coming for more updates related to India tour of New Zealand 2020

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →