Jun 4, 2020

Watch NZ vs IND 3rd T20 Live Score, Playing 11 and Prediction 29 January 2020

Watch NZ vs IND 3rd T20 Live Score, Playing 11 and Prediction 29 January 2020 :- Team India has a golden opportunity to create history today by winning their first ever T20 Series against New Zealand in their backyard. Kiwi’s are already 2-0 down in this 5 match series and third T20 between New Zealand vs India is just about to start. While first match was a high scoring one, the 2nd one was a rather average one as far as runs are concerned. It will be interesting to see what Hamilton has to offer today.

The third T20 match between New Zealand vs India will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton. The T20 contest will start at around 12:20 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

New Zealand wins the toss and they have elected to bowl first


New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson(c), Tim Seifert(w), Ross Taylor, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Scott Kuggeleijn, Hamish Bennett

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul(w), Virat Kohli(c), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami

Prediction – India will win 3rd T20 Match against New Zealand

Match Info

When: New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20, January 29, 2020, 12:20 PM IST

Where: Seddon Park, Hamilton

What to Expect: As we know that team India has won their first two matches in this T20 series by chasing targets but today the tables have turned and men in blue has to set a target for the Kiwi’s. The pressure will be on the top 3 to set the platform so that the Indian middle order can make a big score in 20 overs.

Keep coming for more updates related to India tour of New Zealand 2020

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →