Watch ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony Performances Highlights Written Full Details

Watch ISL 2015 Season 2 Opening Ceremony Performances Highlights Written Full Details :- The time has come as the opening ceremony of Indian Super League 2015 on 3 October 2015 just happened where we have some some mind blowing dance performances by the likes of Aishwarya Rai Bchchan and Alia Bhatt. We will providing you full details about this grand event in our article further.


The Indian Super League (ISL) is a professional football league in India. The league is one of the top-tier football leagues in India, the other being the I-League. The league features eight franchise teams from all around India. This year will be the 2nd edition of ISL. This league get very good response last year from the audience. The regular season shall kick-off on 3 October and will end on 6 December, with the finals beginning on 11 December and concluding with the final on 20 December.

ISL 2015 Opening Ceremony Time & Venue Details

The IPL 2015 Opening Ceremony started at around 6 pm IST (1.30 pm BST, 8.30 am ET) with the first match between Chennaiyin FC and Atletico de Kolkata, set to begin at 7 pm IST (2.30 pm BST, 9.30 am ET) at JLN stadium chennai.

Indian Super League 2015 Opening Ceremony Performances Details

1. Alia Bhatt dance on Saturday Saturday, Radha, Disco Deewane, Shaam Shaandaar, C’mon India Lets Football at ISL 2015

2. Aishwarya Rai Bachchan dance on Dhoom Machale, Marhaba, Dola Re Dola Re,

Indian Super League 2015 Opening Ceremony Highlights

1. Arjun Kapoor hosted the opening ceremony of ISL 2015

2. Thalaiva Rajnikanth came with the match ball at ISL 2015 Opening Ceremony

3. Both the captains and co-owners of Atletico De Kolkata & Chennaiyin FC took Ceremonial Pledge

4. Celebrities present at ISL 2015 opening ceremony includes Sachin Tendulkar, Amitabh Bachchan, Abhishek Bachchan, Jaya Bachchan, Anita Ambani and Mukesh Ambani

5. Anita Ambani on stage with Sachin Tendulkar, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Alia Bhatt, Rajnikanth and Arjun Kapoor took the match ball and says lets football.

Stay tuned with us for more updates of ISL 2015

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification
No Comments

    Leave a reply