TNA Slammiversary 13th June 2016 Results Winners Losers Highlights Written Updates

TNA Slammiversary 13th June 2016 Results Winners Losers Highlights Written Updates :- Tonight the much awaited Total Nonstop Action Wrestling TNA’s lateest Pay Per View event Slammiversary 2016 just concluded as it happened at Orlando, Florida and about three titles changes hands also some new feuds started about which we will reveal in this post further.


Slammiversary 2016 Wiki Details

Slammiversary (2016) was a professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event produced by Total Nonstop Action Wrestling (TNA). It took place on June 12 at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida. It was the twelfth event under the Slammiversary chronology and the first event in the 2016 TNA PPV schedule.

TNA Slammiversary 2016 All Winners List

1. Mandrews defeated Paradyse in a singles match

2. Eddie Edwards defeated Trevor Lee (c), Andrew Everett and DJ Z in a Four-way match for the TNA X Division Championship

3. The Tribunal (Basile Baraka and Baron Dax) (with Al Snow) defeated Grado and Mahabali Shera in a tag team match

4. Sienna (with Maria and Allie) defeated Jade (c) and Gail Kim in a Triple Threat match for the TNA Knockouts Championship

5. James Storm defeated Braxton Sutter in a singles match

6. Eli Drake (c) defeated Bram in a Singles match for the TNA King of the Mountain Championship

7. Ethan Carter III defeated Mike Bennett (with Maria) in a singles match

8. Jeff Hardy defeated Matt Hardy in a Falls Count Anywhere Full Metal Mayhem match

9. Decay (Abyss and Crazzy Steve) (with Rosemary) (c) defeated The BroMans (Robbie E and Jessie Godderz) (with Raquel)

10. Lashley defeated Drew Galloway (c) in a Singles match for the TNA World Heavyweight Championship

TNA Slammiversary 2016 Highlights

1. Gail Kim vs Maria Kanellis has’nt happened because of Maria’s broken hand at Slammiversary 2016

2. Gail Kim added to the Knockouts Championship Match at Slammiversary 2016

3. Sienna becomes the new TNA Knockouts Champion at Slammiversary 2016

4. Eddie Edwards becomes the new TNA X Division Champion at Slammiversary 2016

5. Lashly becomes the new TNA World Heavyweight Championship at Slammiversary 2016

Keep returning back for more updates on TNA Slammiversary 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification