Jan 28, 2020

The Voice India Episode 7 Written Details 27 June 2015 Teams

As we know that the audition process of The Voice India is about to get over very soon and only a few spots are left now so the competition gets even more tougher as now the aspirants have to give their every single bit to get selected by the four rockstar judges. Episode 7 of The Voice India begins with the first performer of the day who is a 20 years old girl from Gangtok Sikkim Passang Doma Lama. She sung Lord Ganesha Aarti and opted for Mika Singh as her mentor for the rest of the show. Next was 25 yrs old Vishwa Shah from Navsari Gujarat and he chose Sunidhi Chauhan as his coach after getting selected. Then Judges started having some fun by singing some songs threatening each other as their teams is stronger then each other. Next comes a brother a sister duo from Ghaziabad UP Deepak Gupta and Bharti Gupta but unfortunately they both have not got selected by any of the coaches but Bharti Gupta got a chance to perform with Sunidhi Chauhan on Aa Zara Kareeb Se song on stage.

Coming next it was the turn of a sensational singer who is a rockstar and has done many shows in the past it is Varsha Singh from Bareily, UP. She sung Kamli from Dhoom 3 and got selected by Himesh Reshammiya. Then it was the turn of Bengali beauty Arpita Khan and she sung the track Neeyat Kharab Hai all the judges turned their chairs one by one and started to convince her to come in their team. Finally after too much of efforts she chose Shaan as her mentor.

Then after all that it was the turn of last performer of the day 32 yrs old Deepa Vishwakarma from Jabalpur, MP. She sung Tum Hi Ho song from Aashiqui 2 and Mika Singh selected her in his team.

The teams that we have on chart after the seven episodes of The Voice India by our four rockstar judges were as follows :-

Sunidhi Chauhan team – Sargam, Rishabh Chaturvedi, Anshumann Paul, Shristi Bhandari, Parth Doshi, Premnath Kotwal, Garima Khiste, Sunidhi Ghatate, Dishwaryaa Chhatui and Vishwa Shah

Mika Singh team – Sahil Solanki, Tanu Srivastava, Tanvir Singh, Manisha Chakravarty, Parampara Thakur, Jyotica Tangri, Abhik Ghosh, Passang Doma Lama and Deepa Vishwakarma

Himesh Reshammiya team – Kushal Chokshi, Sanjana Bhola, Piyush Ambhore, Nalini Krishnan, Sayan Chaudhary, Rohan Pathak, Sakshi Chauhan, Anish Mathew, Jaysinh Gadhavi, Mona Bhatt and Varsha Singh

Shaan team – Amrapali Shinde, Varsha Krishnan, Ritu Agarwal, Pawandeep Rajan, Snigdhajit Bhowmik, Saurav Sharmaa, Akash Ojha, Orissa Sai Shastri Mohan Bisoyi, Meet Jain and Arpita Khan

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →