The Voice India Battle Rounds Written Details 12 July 2015

The episode 12 of The Voice India begins with the first battle of the day which was of team Shaan contestants. Its Sai Shastri Mohan Bisoyi vs Pawandeep Rajan and the song that was being given to them by the mentor was Aaj Din Chadeya from Love Aaj Kal. Wajid the famous music director trained them and they performed on stage after that Pawandeep Rajan won and Sai Shastri lost the battle.


The second one was between Himesh Reshammiya team girls Mona Bhatt vs Shuchi Arora. The song they sung was Sohniye Je Tere. HR himself helped them in enhancing their skills. Its performance time now after that Mona Bhatt was the winner and loser Shuchi started crying.

Its the time for the next battle which was between team Sunidhi Chauhan boys Atit Kumar Pandey vs Rishabh Chaturvedi and they are being trained by Hitesh Soni. They both sung the song Hole Hole from Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi and in the end Rishabh won while Atit Kumar Pandey got eliminated.

Sunidhi felt really very bad after the decision so Shaan gave her a red rose in a cute way while Mika sung a song for her Tainu Mei Love Karda and Sunidhi Chauhan joined him too.

Next battle was between Mika Singh girls Harjot Kaur and Vinti Singh. They both sung the song Hungama Ho Gaya and Kanika Kapoor trained them. After the performance Harjot Kaur won while Vinti Singh lost.

Last battle of the day was between Arpita Khan vs Saurav Sharmaa and they both performed on Woh Hai Sada Khafa Khafa as they are being coached by Wajid. Decision Arpita Khan won while Saurav Sharma lost.

The teams we have left after first two battle rounds episodes of The Voice India are as follows :-

Sunidhi Chauhan team – Rishabh Chaturvedi, Anshumann Paul, Shristi Bhandari, Parth Doshi, Premnath Kotwal, Garima Khiste, Sunidhi Ghatate, Dishwaryaa Chhatui, Vishwa Shah, Niyam Kanungo, Pragya Patra and Gopal Das

Mika Singh team – Sahil Solanki, Tanvir Singh, Manisha Chakravarty, Parampara Thakur, Jyotica Tangri, Abhik Ghosh, Passang Doma Lama, Deepa Vishwakarma, Harjot Kaur Arora, Dushyant Rupolia, Akshay Ghanekar and Deepak Malik

Himesh Reshammiya team – Kushal Chokshi, Sanjana Bhola, Piyush Ambhore, Nalini Krishnan,, Rohan Pathak, Sakshi Chauhan, Anish Mathew, Jaysinh Gadhavi, Mona Bhatt and Varsha Singh, Sachet Tandon and Deepesh Rahi

Shaan team – Amrapali Shinde, Varsha Krishnan, Ritu Agarwal, Pawandeep Rajan, Snigdhajit Bhowmik, Akash Ojha, Arpita Khan, Aishwarya Anand, Deepmala Haider, Mohit Pathak and Sana Aziz

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification