Jun 4, 2020

The Voice India Battle Rounds 19 July 2015 Episode 14 Written Details

Episode 14th of The Voice India begins with the first battle of the day which happened between Sanjana Bhola vs Varsha Singh from Team Himesh Reshammiya. They both sung the song Ram Chahe Leela from Ram Leela and they are being trained by HR. After giving a outstanding performance Sanjana Bhola was declared as the winner. Varsha cried like a loser saying she ditched me etc… etc….


The second battle was between Sahil Solanki vs Dushyant Rupolia of Team Mika Singh. Song that they both sung was Titli Daboch Li Maine and Sahil Solanki won. Mika Singh himself came on stage a sung the song with both of them.

Third battle of the day happened between Team Sunidhi Chauhan boys Vishwa Shah vs Anshumann Paul. Sunidhi’s Husband came to train them and they performed on song Maula Maula. At the time of result decleration Anshumann got unconscious because of nervousness. Vishwa Shah won.

Next battle was between team Mika Singh Akshay Ghanekar vs Abhik Ghosh. They both performed on Shaan song Tere Naina and Kanika Kapoor came to train them both. Akshay won while Abhik lost.

Then its the time for the final battle of the day which happened between team Shaan girls Ritu Agarwal vs Aishwarya Anand. They both sung the song Kyu Na Hum Tum Chale from Barfi. Wajid came to enhance their skills. Ritu won while Aishwarya lost.

The teams we have remaining after first four battle rounds episodes of The Voice India are as follows :-

Sunidhi Chauhan team – Rishabh Chaturvedi, Shristi Bhandari, Parth Doshi, Sunidhi Ghatate, Dishwaryaa Chhatui, Vishwa Shah, Niyam Kanungo, Pragya Patra and Gopal Das

Mika Singh team – Sahil Solanki, Tanvir Singh, Manisha Chakravarty, Parampara Thakur, Jyotica Tangri, Abhik Ghosh, Passang Doma Lama, Harjot Kaur Arora, and Deepak Malik

Himesh Reshammiya team – Sanjana Bhola, Piyush Ambhore, Nalini Krishnan,, Rohan Pathak, Sakshi Chauhan, Anish Mathew, Jaysinh Gadhavi, Mona Bhatt, Sachet Tandon and Deepesh Rahi

Shaan Team – Varsha Krishnan, Ritu Agarwal, Pawandeep Rajan, Snigdhajit Bhowmik, Akash Ojha, Arpita Khan, Deepmala Haider, Mohit Pathak and Sana Aziz

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →