Sri Lanka vs West Indies Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 9th Match T20 World Cup 2016

Sri Lanka vs West Indies Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 9th Match T20 World Cup 2016 :- The time has arrived people for yet another exciting contest of T20 World Cup 2016 where defending champions Sri Lanka will play their second match of the big event against West Indies and after analyzing both the sides on paper we can definitely say that Caribbean side is definitely gonna have an upper hand in this match tonight.


Fresh off convincing victories in their respective opening matches of ICC World Twenty20, 2016, West Indies and Sri Lanka will be eager to extend the momentum when they lock horns at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium on Sunday (March 20). While Chris Gayle’s unbeaten ton helped the Darren Sammy-led side chase down 183, Angelo Mathews’s team had Tillakaratne Dilshan to thank as his 83 not-out helped them overcome a spirited Afghanistan. Both Gayle and Dilshan, who know the venue like the back of their hand, having played plenty of matches for Royal Challengers Bangalore in the Indian Premier League, will be key when their teams face off in a crucial match between the table-toppers of Group 1.

Today 21st match of T20 World Cup 2016 of super 10 stages will be contested between Sri Lanka vs West Indies at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium which is situated in Bengaluru. The scheduled start time of this match is around 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time.

In India live broadcast of Sri Lanka vs West Indies match of T20 World Cup 2016 can be watched on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD 3

Sri Lanka vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2016 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

West Indies won the toss and after which they have elected to bat first


West Indies (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Johnson Charles, Marlon Samuels, Andre Fletcher, Dwayne Bravo, Andre Russell, Denesh Ramdin(w), Darren Sammy(c), Carlos Brathwaite, Samuel Badree, Sulieman Benn

Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Tillakaratne Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal(w), Lahiru Thirimanne, Chamara Kapugedera, Angelo Mathews(c), Milinda Siriwardana, Thisara Perera, Nuwan Kulasekara, Jeffrey Vandersay, Dushmantha Chameera, Rangana Herath

Winner Prediction : West Indies will win today T20 match vs Sri Lanka

Match Info

Match: SL vs WI, 21st Match, Super 10 Group 1, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016
Time: 02:00 PM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Keep checking for more updates on ICC T20 World Cup 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification