South Africa vs New Zealand 2nd T20 2015 Live Score Playing XI & Result

The cracking contest New Zealand tour of South Africa 2015 2nd T20 Match has already started and it is going to be a crucial game for both the teams as Kiwis will play to get their revenge after they lost their previous game from Proteas and South African boys will try their level best to win the series 2-0.


SA vs NZ 2015 2nd T20 Toss Result & Teams

New Zealand have won the toss and their skipper Kane Williamson has chosen to bat first

New Zealand have made two changes: James Neesham and Ish Sodhi replace George Worker and Doug Bracewell. For South Africa, Morne Morkel has taken a paternity leave and Eddie Leie comes in his place.

South Africa (Playing XI) : Morne van Wyk(w), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers(c), Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Farhaan Behardien, David Wiese, Aaron Phangiso, Kyle Abbott, Kagiso Rabada, Eddie Leie

New Zealand (Playing XI) : Kane Williamson(c), Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Grant Elliott, Luke Ronchi(w), Tom Latham, Nathan McCullum, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Mitchell McClenaghan

Match Description

Match: South Africa vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I , New Zealand tour of South Africa, 2015
Date: Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Start Time: 12:00 PM GMT
Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification