Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites 7th Match Live Streaming Score Winner Prediction BPL 2015

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites 7th Match Live Streaming Score Winner Prediction BPL 2015 :- Well the time has come for yet another thrilling game of domestic T20 cricket as today Bangladesh Premier League 2015 7th match will be played between RR vs Dhaka at Shere Bangla National Stadium which is situated in Dhaka.


Live broadcast of Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites match no. 7 of Bangladesh Premier League 2015 will begin at around 1:30 PM Indian Standard Time on Neo Prime (India).

Rangpur Riders vs Dhaka Dynamites Toss Result & Teams

Rangpur Riders won the toss after which they have chosen to bat first


Dhaka Dynamites (From): Nasir Jamshed, Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Nasir Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Ryan ten Doeschate, Shamsur Rahman, Farhad Reza, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain, Yasir Shah, Abul Hasan, Dawid Malan, Shahzaib Hasan, Shykat Ali, Irfan Sukkur, Mohammad Irfan, Nabil Samad, Sohail Khan

Rangpur Riders (From): Shakib Al Hasan(c), Soumya Sarkar, Darren Sammy, Lendl Simmons, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Mithun(w), Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Al-Amin, Saqlain Sajib, Abu Jayed, Mukhtar Ali, Arafat Sunny, Jahurul Islam, Marshall Ayub, Kevin O’Brien, Raqibul Hasan, Wahab Riaz

Prediction : Dhaka Dynamites will win 8th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2015

Rangpur Riders 176/6 (20 Overs)

Dhaka Dynamites 107 All Out (19.4 Overs)

Rangpur Riders won the match by 69 runs

Man of the match is Shakib Al Hasan

Match Details

Match: RR vs Dhaka, 7th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2015
Date: Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Time: 08:00 AM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Stay tuned with us for more updates of Bangladesh Premier League 2015

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply