PWL 2015 Haryana vs UP 10th Match Live Score Points Result Teams Winner Prediction

PWL 2015 Haryana vs UP 10th Match Live Score Points Result Teams Winner Prediction :- Tonight in the inaugural edition of Pro Wrestling League match no. 10 we will see Haryana Hammers vs UP Warriors and this exciting desi kushti contest will happen at GBU Indoor stadium, Noida where Haryana will look towards achieving the top spot on the points table while UP will compete with the goal to stay in the competition.


Today match no. 10 of Pro Wrestling League 2015 between Haryana vs UP will start at around 7:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

You can watch the live coverage of PWL 2015 match no. 10 between Haryana vs UP on Sony Six, Sony Pal and Sony Max respectively in India.

PWL 2015 Haryana vs UP 10th Match Toss Result & Teams


Haryana Hamers: Yogeshwar Dutt, Amit Dahiya, Livan Lopez Azcuy, Yuri Maier, Hitender, Nirmal Devi, Tatyana K, Oksana Herhel and Geetika Jakhar

UP Warriors: Sushil Kumar, Sergey Ratushniy, Ganzorig M, Kogut Oleksandra, Joginder Kumar, Babita Kumari, Satyavrat Kadian, Alina Stadinik Makhinia and Ritu Malik

Haryana Hammers won the toss and their captain Yogeshwar Dutt blocked mens 97 KG Male Category

UP team Captain Babita Kumari blocked womens 58 KG Female Category

Winner Prediction – Haryana will win 10th match of Pro Wrestling League 2015

Keep checking for more updates of Pro Wrestling League 2015

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification