PWL 2015 Bengaluru vs Punjab 11th Match Live Score Points Result Teams Winner Prediction

PWL 2015 Bengaluru vs Punjab 11th Match Live Score Points Result Teams Winner Prediction :- The Delhi leg of the inaugural Desi kushti tournament of India ‘Pro Wrestling League’ started last night where we have seen an exciting contest as Haryana side emerged as the winners against UP team. Tonight in match no. 11 we will see Bengaluru Yodhas vs Punjab Royals and this interesting contest will happen at GBU Indoor stadium, Noida.


Today match no. 11 of Pro Wrestling League 2015 between Bengaluru vs Punjab will start at around 7:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

You can watch the live broadcast of PWL 2015 match no. 10 between Bengaluru vs Punjab on Sony Six, Sony Pal and Sony Max respectively in India.

PWL 2015 Bengaluru vs Punjab 11th Match Toss Result & Teams


Bengaluru Yodhas: Narsingh Yadav, Sandeep Tomar, Bajrang Punia, Pavlov Oliynik, Modzmanashvili D, Alyssa Lampe, Lalita Sherawat, Navjot Kaur and Malin Johanna Mattsson

Punjab Royals: Geeta Phogat, Vladimir Khinchegashvili, Rajneesh, Parveen Rana, Mausam K, Jargal C, Fredrika P, Vasilisa Marzaliuk and Priyanka Phogat

Punjab Royals won the toss and their captain Yogeshwar Dutt blocked mens 65 KG Male Category

Bengaluru team Captain Narsingh Yadav blocked womens 69 KG Female Category

Winner Prediction – Punjab will win 11th match of Pro Wrestling League 2015

Keep coming more updates of Pro Wrestling League 2015

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification