Pro Wrestling League PWL 2015 Teams Players Names Fixtures Full Schedule Times Venues Details

Pro Wrestling League PWL 2015 Teams Players Names Fixtures Full Schedule Times Venues Details :- Well the first of its kind India’s very own Desi Kushti tournament ‘Pro Wrestling League 2015’ is starting from today 10 December 2015 with 6 teams which are from four different regions of the country and are being owned &co-owned by some of the well known personalities.


Pro Wrestling League is beginning from 10th December 2015 with a grand star studded opening ceremony and will its final will be played on 27th December 2015. Total 6 teams are taking place in Pro Wrestling League 2015 which includes Delhi, Punjab, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Bangalore and Mumbai.

The Pro Wrestling League in India will be played in a league format involving a total of 18 matches in the league phase, 2 semi-finals and the Grand Finale. Each team will play nine bouts per match which will happening between five in the men’s category and four in the women’s, each bout will have three rounds of three minutes each, separated by a one-minute break between the rounds.

The Pro Wrestling League 2015 tournament will not only host world’s top male and female wrestlers but will also provide young Indian grapplers a platform to showcase their talent. Now below get complete details of Pro Wrestling League 2015.

Pro Wrestling League 2015 Teams with Players Names

Teams Players Names
Dilli Veer Sofia Mattsson, Ravi Kumar, NavruzovI Khtiyor, Gurpal Singh, Petriashvili Geno, Vinesh Phogat, Yesilirmak E, Nikki, Dinesh Kumar
UP Warriors Sushil Kumar, Sergey Ratushniy, Ganzorig M, Kogut Oleksandra, Joginder Kumar, Babita Kumari, Satyavrat Kadian, Alina Stadinik Makhinia and Ritu Malik
Haryana Hammers Yogeshwar Dutt, Amit Dahiya, Livan Lopez Azcuy, Yuri Maier, Hitender, Nirmal Devi, Tatyana K, Oksana Herhel and Geetika Jakhar
Punjab Royals Geeta Phogat, Vladimir Khinchegashvili, Rajneesh, Parveen Rana, Mausam K, Jargal C, Fredrika P, Vasilisa Marzaliuk and Priyanka Phogat
Revanta’s Mumbai Garuda Adeline Gray, Rahul Aware, Amit Dhankar, Pardeep, Odikadze E , Levan B, Ritu Phogat, Odunayo and Sakshi Malik
Bengaluru Yodha’s Narsingh Yadav, Sandeep Tomar, Bajrang Punia, Pavlov Oliynik, Modzmanashvili D, Alyssa Lampe, Lalita Sherawat, Navjot Kaur and Malin Johanna Mattsson

Pro Wrestling League 2015 Full Time Table

Date Match Venue
10 Dec Thursday Delhi vs UP Delhi
11 Dec Friday Punjab vs Mumbai Delhi
12 Dec Saturday Haryana vs Bangalore Delhi
13 Dec Sunday Punjab vs UP Punjab(Ludhiana)
14 Dec Monday Delhi vs Haryana Punjab (Ludhiana)
15 Dec Tuesday Mumbai vs Bangalore Punjab(Ludhiana)
16 Dec Wednesday Haryana vs UP Haryana (Gurgaon)
17 Dec Thursday Bangalore vs Punjab Haryana (Gurgaon)
18 Dec  Friday Delhi vs Mumbai Haryana (Gurgaon)
19 Dec Saturday UP vs Bangalore UP (Noida)
20 Dec Sunday Delhi vs Punjab UP (Noida)
21 Dec Monday Mumbai vs UP Mumbai
22 Dec Tuesday Haryana vs Punjab Mumbai
23 Dec Wednesday Bangalore vs Delhi Bangalore
24 Dec Thursday Mumbai vs Haryana Bangalore
25 Dec Friday Team 1 vs Team 2 (Semi Final I) Delhi
26 Dec Saturday Team 3 vs Team 4 (Semi Final II) Delhi
27 Dec Sunday PWL Final Delhi

All the Pro Wrestling League 2015 matches will be broadcasted live on Sony Six, Sony Max and Sony Pal everyday at 7:00 PM Indian Standard Time

Keep checking for more updates of Pro Wrestling League 2015

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification