Jun 1, 2020

Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Hyderabad vs Delhi Match 41 Live Score & Result

Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Hyderabad vs Delhi Match 41 Live Score & Result :- Today in the match no. 41 of Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Dabang Delhi vs Telugu Titans game is gonna happen as we already know that Bengal Warriors is out of the semi final contention and same clouds are revolving on Delhi at the moment as they need to buck up otherwise they will also be out soon.


Tonights 41st match of PKL Season 4 will be played between Hyderabad vs Delhi at Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, which is located in Kolkata. This breathtaking Kabaddi match will begin at around 20:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

PKL Season 4 Match 41 Hyderabad vs Delhi Teams

Telugu Titans Team

Defenders: Wei Yang, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda

All-rounders: Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Parween Narwal

Raiders: Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokava, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar

Dabang Delhi Team

Defenders: Dharmraj Cheralathan, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Vijin Thangadurai, Fazel Atrachali, Abolfazel Maghsodlo, Sunny, Sunil Kumar

All-rounders: Sanjay Kumar, Hadi Oshtorak, Kuldeep Singh

Raiders: Mahesh Goud, Pardeep Narwal, Rajesh Mondal, Vinoth Paulyas

Prediction : Telugu Titans will win todays match of PKL

Do come back here again for more updates on Pro Kabaddi League Season 4

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →