Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Hyderabad vs Bengal Match 40 Live Score & Result

Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Hyderabad vs Bengal Match 40 Live Score & Result :- After getting defeated by Patna Pirates yesterday night in Pro Kabaddi League 2016 Bengal Warriors is already out of the Semi final contention but now they will play to defend their pride and spoil other teams parties as Bengal will face off against Telugu Titans in the match no. 40 of PKL Season 4.


Tonights 40th match of PKL Season 4 will be played between Hyderabad vs Bengal at Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Indoor Stadium, which is located in Kolkata. This breathtaking Kabaddi match will begin at around 20:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

PKL Season 4 Match 40 Hyderabad vs Bengal Teams

Telugu Titans Team

Defenders: Wei Yang, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda

All-rounders: Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Parween Narwal

Raiders: Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokava, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar

Bengal Warriors Team

Defenders: Nilesh Shinde, Girish Ernak, Amit Singh Chhillar, Vishal Mane, Chaminda R.S.M, C.Arun, Ravi Kumar, Sushil Vijay Bhosle

All-rounders: Suyog Rajapkar, Yogesh Subhash Sawant

Raiders: Simon Kibura, Jang Kun Lee, Nitin Mandane, Surjeet Narwal, Ravi Dalal, Shrikant Jadhav, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Ravindra Ramesh Kumavat

Prediction : Telugu Titans will win todays match of PKL

Keep returning here again for more updates on Pro Kabaddi League Season 4

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification