Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Match 3 Live Score & Result

Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Match 3 Live Score & Result :- Get ready people as its time to LE PANGA yet again as we all know that PKL Season 4 has started yesterday where we have seen two classic opening matches now its time for the match no. 3 where Bengaluru vs Bengal game will happen and looking at the previous record for both the Kabaddi teams we will definitely get to see a neck to neck contest.


Tonights 3rd match of PKL Season 4 will be played between Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors at Dome@NSCI SVP Stadium, which is situated in Mumbai. This interesting Kabaddi match will begin at around 20:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

PKL Season 4 Match 2 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Teams

Bengal Warriors Team

Defenders: Nilesh Shinde, Girish Ernak, Amit Singh Chhillar, Vishal Mane, Chaminda R.S.M, C.Arun, Ravi Kumar, Sushil Vijay Bhosle

All-rounders: Suyog Rajapkar, Yogesh Subhash Sawant

Raiders: Simon Kibura, Jang Kun Lee, Nitin Mandane, Surjeet Narwal, Ravi Dalal, Shrikant Jadhav, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Ravindra Ramesh Kumavat

Bengaluru Bulls Team

Defenders: Ashish Sangwan, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surendar Nada, Rahul Kumar, Ravinder Kumar, Nicolas George Mottram

All-rounders: Sanjay Shrestha

Raiders: Pawan Kumar, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Pawan Kumar, Deepak Kumar Dahiya, Amit Rathi, Yogesh Hooda, Rohit Baliyan, Sumit Singh, Ajay Singh, Harish Naik

Prediction : Bengaluru Bulls will win todays match of PKL

Stay connected with us for more updates on Pro Kabaddi League Season 4

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification