Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Match 18 Live Score & Result

Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Match 18 Live Score & Result :- The two sides which are at the least position of Pro Kabaddi League 2016 points table Bengal Warriors and Telugu Titans are all set to compete against each other tonight as in this LE PANGA match up whichever team emerges as the winner will improve their rankings on the points tally while the other stays at the last spot.


Tonights 18th match of PKL Season 4 will be played between Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans at Gachibowli Indoor Stadium, which is situated in Hyderabad. This interesting Kabaddi match will begin at around 21:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

PKL Season 4 Match 18 Bengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans Teams

Bengal Warriors Team

Defenders: Nilesh Shinde, Girish Ernak, Amit Singh Chhillar, Vishal Mane, Chaminda R.S.M, C.Arun, Ravi Kumar, Sushil Vijay Bhosle

All-rounders: Suyog Rajapkar, Yogesh Subhash Sawant

Raiders: Simon Kibura, Jang Kun Lee, Nitin Mandane, Surjeet Narwal, Ravi Dalal, Shrikant Jadhav, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Ravindra Ramesh Kumavat

Telugu Titans Team

Defenders: Wei Yang, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda

All-rounders: Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Parween Narwal

Raiders: Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokava, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar

Prediction : Bengal Warriors will win todays match of PKL

Stay tuned with us for more updates on Pro Kabaddi League Season 4

Incoming search terms:

  • 4pkl pro kabaddi ponits tebls

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification
No Comments

    Leave a reply