Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match 29 Live Score & Result

Pro Kabaddi League Season 4 PKL 2016 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Match 29 Live Score & Result :- As the first phase of Pro Kabaddi League 2016 is already over the second half is beginning from today with the match no. 29 between Telugu Titans vs Bengaluru Bulls and the team which will win tonight will attain the top 4 positions on the points tally. Indian boxer Vijender Singh will also come today for the National Anthem and to promote his upcoming WBO Asia Pacific Title fight against Kerry Hope.


Tonights 29th match of PKL Season 4 will be played between Bangalore vs Hyderabad at Shree Kanteerava Stadium, which is situated in Bengaluru. This interesting Kabaddi match will begin at around 20:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

PKL Season 4 Match 30 Bangalore vs Hyderabad Teams

Bengaluru Bulls Team

Defenders: Ashish Sangwan, Jeeva Gopal, Manoj Kumar, Mohit Chhillar, Surendar Nada, Rahul Kumar, Ravinder Kumar, Nicolas George Mottram

All-rounders: Sanjay Shrestha

Raiders: Pawan Kumar, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, Pawan Kumar, Deepak Kumar Dahiya, Amit Rathi, Yogesh Hooda, Rohit Baliyan, Sumit Singh, Ajay Singh, Harish Naik

Telugu Titans Team

Defenders: Wei Yang, Rohit Rana, Amit Hooda

All-rounders: Rajesh Narwal, Shrikant Tewathia, Ran Singh, Parvesh Bhainswal, Parween Narwal

Raiders: Jasvir Singh, Masayuki Shimokava, Mahipal Narwal, Shabeer Bappu, Lo Chia Wei, Tushar Patil, Amit Nagar

Prediction : Bengaluru Bulls will win todays match of PKL

Stay tuned with us for more updates on Pro Kabaddi League Season 4

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification