Pro Kabaddi League PKL 2016 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Match 10 Live Score & Result

Pro Kabaddi League PKL 2016 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Match 10 Live Score & Result :- Get ready everyone as its time to take Panga yet again as another competitive contest of this years edition of ‘Pro Kabaddi League’ is coming your way and after the opening 9 matches of the Desi tournament all the teams are looking quite focused as the competition is even tougher this time around as compared to the previous season where U Mumba emerged as the Champions.


Tonights 10th match of PKL 2016 will be played between Bangalore vs Bengal at Sree Kanteerava Stadium which is located in Bengaluru. This exciting Kabaddi contest will start at around 20:00 PM Indian Standard Time.

PKL 2016 Match 10 Bengaluru Bulls vs Bengal Warriors Teams

Bengaluru Bulls Team : Manjit Chillar (Captain), Dharmaraj Cheralathan, Parmod Singh, Gurpreet Singh, Ajay Thakur, Sarun Das, Sinotharan Kanesharajah, B. Vinoth Kumar, Rajesh Mandal, I Ketut Ariana, Deepak Suresh Kumar, Preetam Singh, Gurchet Singh & Sunil Hanumanthappa

Bengal Warriors Team : Dinesh Kumar (C), Nilesh Shinde, Akhil Ashokan, Jang Kun Lee, Kedar Lal, Mahendra Ganesh Rajput, Mahesh Goud, Manoj Kumar Gora, Nitin Madane, Sandeep Kumar, Sunil Jaipal, Surjeet Singh, Bajirao Hodage, Deepak Dhull, Deepak Kumar, Parveen Kumar, Parveen Madanlal, Sachin Kambe, Seong Ryeol Kim, Shyam Kumar Sah, Vijin Thangadurai, Vikas Kale & Hitesh Patel

Prediction : Bangalore will win todays match of PKL 2016

Stay tuned with us for more updates of Pro Kabaddi League 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification