Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match 2015 Live Scorecard Winner & Playing XI’s Details

Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Match 2015 Live Scorecard Winner & Playing XI’s Details :- The second one day international between Zimbabwe vs Pakistan has already begin where the hosts will try to fight back as they lost the opening contest of this ODI series from the visitors men in green in a insulting manner. Both the teams are looking quite confident and we are hoping for a good game of cricket here.


PAK vs ZIM 2nd ODI 2015 Toss Result & Teams

Pakistan have won the toss and their skipper Azhar Ali have chosen to bowl first. Thirty-year old all-rounder Bilal Asif debuts for the Zimbabwe.


Zimbabwe (Playing XI): Brian Chari, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Elton Chigumbura(c), Richmond Mutumbami(w), Luke Jongwe, Graeme Cremer, Tinashe Panyangara, John Nyumbu

Pakistan (Playing XI): Azhar Ali(c), Bilal Asif, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Asad Shafiq, Aamer Yamin, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan

Zimbabwe 276/6 (50 Overs)

Pakistan 256/8 (48 Overs)

Zimbabwe won the match by 5 runs (D/L Method)

Man of the match is Elton Chigumbura

Match Details

Match: Zim vs Pak, 2nd ODI, Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
Date: Saturday, October 03, 2015
Time: 07:30 AM GMT
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
Umpires: Jeremiah Matibiri , Ruchira Palliyaguru
Third Umpire: Langton Rusere
Match Referee: David Jukes

Stay tuned with us for more cricket updates

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification