Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 2015 2nd T20 Live Score Winner & Playing XI Details

After winning the opening T20 match quite comfortably men in green will look forward to seal the series today as Pakistan vs Zimbabwe second Twenty20 contest has already begun and we are hoping for a exciting cricketing show as both the sides are appearing very much confident.


PAK vs ZIM 2015 2nd T20 Toss Result & Teams

Pakistan have won the toss and have opted to bat


Pakistan (Playing XI) : Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Sohaib Maqsood, Shoaib Malik, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Imad Wasim, Shahid Afridi(c), Sohail Tanvir, Imran Khan jnr, Mohammad Irfan

Zimbabwe (Playing XI) : Hamilton Masakadza, Chamu Chibhabha, Craig Ervine, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Elton Chigumbura(c), Richmond Mutumbami(w), Luke Jongwe, Graeme Cremer, Prosper Utseya, Tinashe Panyangara

Pakistan – 136/6 (20 Overs)

Zimbabwe – 121/7 (20 Overs)

Pakistan won the match by 15 runs

Man of the Match is Umar Akmal

Match Details

Match: Zimbabwe vs Pakistan, 2nd T20I , Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
Date: Tue, Sep 29, 2015
Start Time: 11:00 AM GMT
Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification