May 28, 2020

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Score, Teams & Winner Prediction 4 Nov 2018

Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live Score, Teams & Winner Prediction 4 Nov 2018 :- Team Pakistan has already won the T20 series as they are 2-0 in the 3 match tournament and today the T20 match no. 3 is already underway between PAK vs NZ at UAE. Green shirts are currently batting first and looking at their confidence at the moment we can definitely say that they will be looking towards doing a whitewash tonight.


The Pakistan vs New Zealand in UAE, 2018 3rd T20 match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Duba. Scheduled start time of this match is around 9:30 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

Pakistan have won the toss after which they have chosen to bat first


New Zealand (Playing XI): Colin Munro, Glenn Phillips, Kane Williamson(c), Colin de Grandhomme, Mark Chapman, Ross Taylor, Tim Seifert(w), Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Lockie Ferguson, Seth Rance

Pakistan (Playing XI): Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Asif Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w/c), Faheem Ashraf, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Usman Khan, Waqas Maqsood

Prediction – Pakistan will win 3rd T20 Match 2018 against New Zealand

Match Facts

Match: PAK vs NZ, 3rd T20I, Pakistan v New Zealand in UAE, 2018

Date: Sunday, November 04, 2018

Toss: Pakistan won the toss and opt to bat

Time: 04:00 PM GMT

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai

Must remain connected with us here again here for more updates related to Pakistan vs New Zealand in UAE, 2018

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *