NZ vs SL Women’s 2015 1st ODI Live Score Teams Toss Winner & Playing XI’s

NZ vs SL Women’s 2015 1st ODI Live Score Teams Toss Winner & Playing XI’s :- The time has come for the much awaited Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand is beginning from today as Lankan womens will give their best shot to defeat the white ferns at their home turf. So sit back and get ready to enjoy some exciting clashes of womens cricket between New Zealand vs Sri Lanka (Women’s 2015).


The first ODI between New Zealand vs Sri Lanka womens is happening at Lincoln on 3 Nov 2015 of ICC Women’s Championship 2015-16. The match will start at around 3:00 am Indian Standard Time.

New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Toss Result & Teams

Sri Lanka Women’s won the toss and elected to field

New Zealand (Playing XI): SW Bates*, EM Bermingham, SFM Devine, LM Kasperek, SJ McGlashan, KT Perkins, AM Peterson, RH Priest, AE Satterthwaite, LMM Tahuhu, MJG Nielsen

Sri Lanka ( (Playing XI): MAA Sanjeewani, MDN Hansika, HASD Siriwardene*, MADD Surangika, SS Weerakkody, KADA Kanchana, NND de Silva, HAM Samuddika, I Ranaweera, AC Jayangani, PM Weerakkody†

New Zealand Women’s 283/9 (50 Overs)

Sri Lanka Women’s 187/9 (50 Overs)

New Zealand women’s won the match by 96 runs

Match Details

Event: ICC Women’s Championship 2015-16
Match: 1st Match
Teams: New Zealand Women v Sri Lanka Women
Date: Nov 3, 2015
Time: 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT)
Venue: Lincoln

Keep checking for more cricket updates

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification