NatWest T20 Blast 2015 LEIC vs Warks Live Scorecard & Playing XI

Its time for another cracker of a T20 game as match between Leicestershire and Warwickshire of the North Group of NatWest blast has already begun. After seeing some great batting heroics from Brendon McCullum in Warks previous game in which he scored 158 not out off just 64 deliveries through which they posted a huge target of 242 runs everyone wants to see the repeat of that again. Well we may get lucky today as this is definitely gonna be a high scoring contest so fasten your seat belts folks, sit back, relax and enjoy.


NatWest T20 Blast 2015 Leicestershire vs Warwickshire Toss & Teams

The toss for the match between LEIC vs Warks has already being conducted and Warwickshire have won the toss after which they have asked Leicestershire to field first. Weather conditions are good and we are hoping for a full 20 overs match per side.

Leicestershire (Playing XI): Ned Eckersley(w), Mark Cosgrove(c), Andrea Agathangelou, Grant Elliott, Matthew Boyce, Tom Wells, Ben Raine, Clint McKay, Jigar Naik, Ollie Freckingham, Rob Sayer

Warwickshire (Playing XI): Varun Chopra(c), Brendon McCullum, Tom Lewis, Tim Ambrose(w), Rikki Clarke, Laurie Evans, Ateeq Javid, Jeetan Patel, Recordo Gordon, Josh Poysden, Oliver Hannon-Dalby

Match Details

Match: Leicestershire vs Warwickshire, North Group , NatWest t20 Blast, 2015
Date: Sat, Jul 04, 2015
Start Time: 1:30 PM GMT
Venue: Grace Road, Leicester

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification