Feb 25, 2020

MTV Splitsvilla 8 Male Contestants Names Sunny Leone

The very famous MTV Love based reality show Splitsvilla season 8 is beginning today at 7 PM, 4th of July 2015 and its is very much popular among the young generations. Nikhil Chinapa has been replaced with VJ Rannvijay Singha as host this time around but the good news for guys that Sunny Leone is back as female anchor. Recently everyone got shocked by hearing this news that she has been sexually harassed by a contestant during the shoot of the show but we don’t have any confirmation on it yet.


Well in this year’s Splitsvilla season 8 there are going to be 16 hot hunks who will give their level best to impress the girls to stay in the game as long as they can and whoever will stay till the end with their partner will emerge as the ultimate king and queen. Here is the list of of Male contestants who are a part of splitsvilla season 8

Splitsvilla Season 8 Male Participants List

Prince Narula (Winner Roadies X2)
Abhijit Dutta
Utkarsh Gupta
Viren Singh Rathore
Shivam Babbar
Gaurav Arora
Yash Pandit
Ishaan P Chibber
Nishant Anand
Zaan Khan
Amaad Mintoo
Paras Chhabra
Abhishek Yennam
Ish Thakkar
Prathamesh Maulingker
Ravi Shukla

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →