Kumari 21F Audio Launch Full Songs Jukebox Allu Arjun Speech

Kumari 21F Audio Launch Full Songs Jukebox Allu Arjun Speech :- Saturday on 31 Oct 2015 audio launch of Kumari 21F happened at Silpakala Vedika auditorium in Hyderabad. The grand event which started at around 19:00 PM was broadcasted live on Gemini TV, TV 9 and NTV Telugu Live.


South superstar Allu Arjun launched the audio of Kumar 21F as he was the special chief guest at the event. The other celebrities who were present at the audio launch of Kumari 21F includes Sukumar, Devi Sri Prasad alias DSP, Raj Tarun and Heebah Patel.

Kumari 21F is an upcoming Telugu film directed by Palnati Surya Pratap and produced by director Sukumar who also penned its story and screenplay. It features Raj Tarun and Heebah Patel in the lead roles and also marks the debut of the latter in Telugu cinema

Kumari 21F Full Tracklist

Kumari 21F soundtrack comprises of 5 awesome songs which includes :

1. Bang Bang Bangkok
2. Meghaalu Lekunna
3. Love Cheyyaala Oddhaa
4. Baby U Gonna Miss Me
5. Breakup Patchup

Allu Arjun Kumari 21F Full Speech Video

This is what Allu Arjun said in his speech at Kumari 21F Audio Launch :

Keep checking for more updates of Kumari 21F

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification