Jan 28, 2020

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 Contestants, Participants List Confirmed & Judges

The biggest celebrity dance reality show of India Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 8 is about to begin very soon on COLORS TV channel. Like every year this season too there are going to be 12 contestants who will compete for the ultimate reward. They will be judged by four very talented superstars of the industry but we will mention about them later. We will also get to see some wild card entries in the middle of the show. Only three will reach the Grand Finale of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 out of them only one will emerge as the winner and its the public votes which will decide that who is the most deserving one for the honourable prize.

Judges of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 8

Unlike previous season this year there are going to be four judges in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 inspite of 3 and they will give points to the contestants on the basis of how they performed on the particular day out of 10. The names of 4 judges of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 are as follows :-

Karan Johar
Ganesh Hegde
Lauren Gottlieb
Shahid Kapoor

This year actor Shahid Kapoor repaced Madhuri Dixit on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 8 while first runner up of season 6 Lauren Gottlieb has taken the responsibility of the fourth judge

Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa 8 Contestants Pics, Images & Stills

Kavita Kaushik – Kavita Kaushik is famously known as inspector Chandramukhi Chautala from comedy serial F.I.R. She has also worked in various Bollywood films including Ek Haseena Thi, Phillum City and Mumbai Cutting. She has also done a sizzling item number in Hindi movie Zanjeer.

Shamita Shetty – She is the young sister of Bollywood actress Shilpa Shetty. She is a professional actress and has worked in many Blockbuster films including Zeher, Fareb and Mohabbatein. She was also a part of famous Indian reality show Bigg Boss season 3.

Sanaya Irani – Sanaya Irani is famous television actress. She has acted in many popular serials including Left Right Left, Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon and Rangrasiya. She was also a part of Welcome Baazi Mehmaan Nawaazi Ki as a contestant.

Ashish Choudhary – He is an actor who has worked in many Boillywood films including Dhamaal, Double Dhamaal, Paying Guests and Girlfriend. He is the winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi : Darr Ka Blockbuster Returns.

Vivian Dsena – Vivian Dsena is an Indian television actor. He played the role of Abhay in Pyaar Kii Ye Ek Kahaani. He has appeared as Rishabh Kundra in Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon.

Subhreet Kaur Ghumman – Subhreet Kaur Ghumman is a one legged handicapped dancer who participated in India’s Got Talent. She is from Jhundhan Village located in Sangrur, Punjab.

Raftaar – Famous Punjabi Rapper Raftaar was best known for his unique hip hop tracks like Swag Mera Desi, BBM, Gal Mitro and Happy Single. He has also sung in various Bollywood movies including Heropanti.

Radhika Madan – 20 years old Radhika Madan is an Indian television actress. She is best known as Ishani Vaghela of Meri Aashiqui Tum Se Hi.

Dipika Samson – Dipika Samson is an Indian daily soap actress. She is known for playing the role of Simar Bhardwaj in Sasural Simar Ka.

Mohit Malik – He is an television actor best known as Bharat of Banoo Main Teri Dulhann. He has also participated as a contestant in Nach Baliye Season 4.

Scarlett Wilson – Scarlett Mellish Wilson is a British model and dancer, who works in Indian cinema. She has acted in many Bollywood blockbuster which are Shanghai, Bajatey Raho and R… Rajkumar.

Faisal Khan – Faisal Khan (born 30 January 1999 in Mumbai, Maharashtra is an Indian dancer and television actor. He is the winner of dance reality show Dance India Dance Li’l Masters 2.

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →