IPL 9 RCB vs SRH 4th Match Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 12 April 2016 Indian Premier League

IPL 9 RCB vs SRH 4th Match Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 12 April 2016 Indian Premier League :- The most awaited and high rated team of this years Indian Premier League is about to play today yes you all got it right we are talking about Royal Challengers Bangalore who will compete against the Sunrisers Hyderabad which is gonna fight for their top four spots under the leadership of Aussie David Warner in the ninth edition IPL 9.


Tonights 4th match of IPL 2016 is going to be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium which is situated in Bengaluru. You can watch the live coverage of this much anticipated game at around 8:00 PM Indian Standard Time.


Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Moises Henriques, Ashish Reddy, Naman Ojha(w), Eoin Morgan, Deepak Hooda, Karn Sharma, Ashish Nehra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mustafizur Rahman

Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Chris Gayle, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shane Watson, Sarfaraz Khan, Kedar Jadhav(w), Stuart Binny, Parvez Rasool, Adam Milne, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal

Prediction : SRH will win todays match of IPL 2016

IPL 2016 RCB vs SRH Live Channels List India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Australia, West Indies, England, Canada and South Africa

You can watch the live streaming of all the IPL matches on the following channels :

India – Sony SIX, Sony MAX and Sony ESPN

Pakistan – Geo Super

Canada – Sportsnet

Bangladesh – Maasranga

Match Description

Match: RCB vs SRH, 4th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Keep checking for more updates on Indian Premier League 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification