IPL 9 Delhi vs Pune 17 May 2016 Live Score Winner Prediction Ball by Ball Updates

IPL 9 Delhi vs Pune 17 May 2016 Live Score Winner Prediction Ball by Ball Updates :- Today in Indian Premier League 2016 match 49 Delhi Daredevils will face Rising Pune Supergiants at Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium which is located in Visakhapatnam and both the sides are appearing quite well balanced as they have some awesome spinners and pinch hitters as well.


As we know that RPS and KXIP are already out of Indian Premier League playoff race so now 6 teams are fighting for top 4 spots as SRH has already confirmed their place so DD will look towards securing these two points by defeating Rising Pune Supergiants tonight and then they have to win one more match.

In the mentorship of Rahul Dravid and coaching of Paddy Upton Delhi Daredevils are appearing a completely changed side while Rising Pune Supergiants has disappointed very much in their first season as they have lot 9 out of their 12 games.

DD vs RPS Match 49 IPL 2016 Playing XI’s


Rising Pune Supergiants (From): Ajinkya Rahane, Usman Khawaja, George Bailey, Saurabh Tiwary, MS Dhoni(w/c), Thisara Perera, Irfan Pathan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Adam Zampa, Murugan Ashwin, Ashok Dinda, Albie Morkel, Ishant Sharma, Peter Handscomb, RP Singh, Jaskaran Singh, Ankit Sharma, Scott Boland, Ishwar Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Rajat Bhatia

Delhi Daredevils (From): Quinton de Kock(w), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Sanju Samson, Rishabh Pant, Jean-Paul Duminy, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Zaheer Khan(c), Imran Tahir, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sam Billings, Pawan Suyal, Jayant Yadav, Carlos Brathwaite, Akhil Herwadkar, Mohammed Shami, Pawan Negi, Chama Milind, Shreyas Iyer, Pratyush Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Khaleel Ahmed

Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Winner Prediction

Delhi Daredevils – 35%

Rising Pune Supergiants – 65%

Delhi Will win today match of IPL 2016 vs Pune

Match Info

Match: DD vs RPS, 49th Match, Indian Premier League, 2016

Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Time: 02:30 PM GMT

Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Must visit again here again for more Vivo IPL 9 updates

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification