IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions 23rd Match Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 27 April 2016 Indian Premier League

IPL 9 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions 23rd Match Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 27 April 2016 Indian Premier League :- Well Fellas we are here yet again with another scintillating 20 overs per side cricketing contest for all of you from one of the most popular & attractive t20 league in the world yes you all got it right we are talking about IPL season 9 where Delhi vs Gujarat is going to compete against each other.


Todays 23rd match of IPL 2016 is going to be happen between DD vs GL at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium which is situated in Delhi. You can watch the live broadcast of this much awaited clash will start at around 8:00 PM Indian Local Time.

Both the teams are appearing quite well balanced and are on a winning run as tonight its going to be Delhi’s exciting bowling vs Gujarats blazing batting line which comprises of the likes of aggressors Dwayne Smith and Brendon McCullum so we will definitely get see see a high scoring contest tonight.

IPL 2016 DD vs GL Toss Winner and Playing XI’s

Delhi Daredevils won the toss after which their captain Zaheer Khan has elected to bowl first


Gujarat Lions (Playing XI): Dwayne Smith, Brendon McCullum, Suresh Raina(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Ishan Kishan, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, James Faulkner, Praveen Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni, Pravin Tambe

Delhi Daredevils (Playing XI): Quinton de Kock(w), Rishabh Pant, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Jean-Paul Duminy, Pawan Negi, Chris Morris, Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan(c), Shahbaz Nadeem, Imran Tahir

Prediction : DD will win todays match of IPL 2016

IPL 2016 DD vs GL Live Channels List India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Australia, WestIndies, England, Canada and South Africa

You can watch the live streaming of all the IPL matches on the following channels :

India – Sony SIX, Sony MAX and Sony ESPN

Pakistan – Geo Super

Canada – Sportsnet

Bangladesh – Maasranga

Match Information

Match: DD vs GL, 23rd Match, Indian Premier League, 2016
Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Time: 02:30 PM GMT
Venue: Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Stay tuned with us for more updates on Indian Premier League 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification