Mar 31, 2020

IPL 12 DC vs KXIP 37th Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 20 Apr 2019

IPL 12 DC vs KXIP 37th Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 20 Apr 2019 :- Tonight in Indian Premier League 2019 we will see Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab match no. 37 happening as both these sides are currently in a very strong position on the points table. It will be interesting to watch which team will have the last laugh by the end of the night.

The IPL Season 12 match 37 between Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 2019 will be played at Feroz Shah Kotla,Delhi. Scheduled start time of this match is around 8:00 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

Delhi Capitals have won the toss after which they have chosen to bowl first


Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Sam Curran, Harpreet Brar, Murugan Ashwin, Hardus Viljoen, Mohammed Shami

Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma

Prediction – Delhi Capitals will win todays match of IPL 2019

Match Details

Where: Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab, Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

When: April 20, 2019, 8:00 PM IST

What to expect: It hasn’t been as hot in Delhi as is expected in April. The temperature is expected to hover around mid-20s. Dew should play a part in the second innings but another low-scorer is expected to be on the cards.

Stay connected with us here for more updates related to Indian Premier League 2019

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →