Indian Super League ISL 2015 Schedule Timings Venues Details

Indian Super League ISL 2015 Schedule Timings Venues Details :- The much awaited 2015 edition of Indian Super League season is about to begin very soon which will be the second season of the country’s Soccer championship.

Indian-Super-League-2015-picture

As we all are very well aware about that the league was founded in 2013. The season will feature eight teams. The regular season shall kick-off on 3 October 2015 and it will end on 6 December 2015, with the semi-finals stages beginning on 11 December and concluding with the final on 20 December. The present defending champions are Atlético de Kolkata, who defeated the Kerala Blasters 1–0 in the final the previous season.

ISL 2015 Fixtures Table & Schedule Full

Here is the complete schedule of Indian Super League 2015 with  dates, times and teams.

Match Date Day Home Team Away Team Time (IST)
1 3 Oct Saturday CHENNAIYIN FC vs ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
2 4 Oct Sunday FC GOA vs DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
3 5 Oct Monday MUMBAI CITY FC vs FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
4 6 Oct Tuesday KERALA BLASTERS FC vs NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
5 7 Oct Wednesday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA vs FC GOA 7:00 PM
6 8 Oct Thursday DELHI DYNAMOS FC vs CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
7 9 Oct Friday FC PUNE CITY vs NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
8 10 Oct Saturday KERALA BLASTERS FC vs MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
9 11 Oct Sunday FC GOA vs CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
10 13 Oct Tuesday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA vs KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
11 14 Oct Wednesday DELHI DYNAMOS FC vs FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
12 15 Oct Thursday CHENNAIYIN FC vs MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
13 16 Oct Friday NORTHEAST UNITED FC vs FC GOA 7:00 PM
14 17 Oct Saturday DELHI DYNAMOS FC vs KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
15 18 Oct Sunday FC PUNE CITY vs ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
16 20 Oct Tuesday NORTHEAST UNITED FC vs CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
17 21 Oct Wednesday FC GOA vs KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
18 22 Oct Thursday DELHI DYNAMOS FC vs MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
19 23 Oct Friday NORTHEAST UNITED FC vs ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
20 24 Oct Saturday CHENNAIYIN FC vs FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
21 25 Oct Sunday FC GOA vs MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
22 27 Oct Tuesday FC PUNE CITY vs KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
23 28 Oct Wednesday MUMBAI CITY FC vs NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
24 29 Oct Thursday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA vs DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
25 30 Oct Friday FC GOA vs FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
26 31 Oct Saturday KERALA BLASTERS FC vs CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
27 1 Nov Sunday MUMBAI CITY FC vs ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
28 4 Nov Wednesday DELHI DYNAMOS FC vs NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
29 5 Nov Thursday KERALA BLASTERS FC vs FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
30 6 Nov Friday CHENNAIYIN FC vs FC GOA 7:00 PM
31 7 Nov Saturday MUMBAI CITY FC vs DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
32 8 Nov Sunday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA vs NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
33 10 Nov Tuesday FC PUNE CITY vs FC GOA 7:00 PM
34 11 Nov Wednesday KERALA BLASTERS FC vs ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
35 12 Nov Thursday CHENNAIYIN FC vs NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
36 13 Nov Friday FC PUNE CITY vs MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
37 14 Nov Saturday DELHI DYNAMOS FC vs ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
38 15 Nov Sunday NORTHEAST UNITED FC vs KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
39 17 Nov Tuesday MUMBAI CITY FC vs FC GOA 7:00 PM
40 18 Nov Wednesday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA vs CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
41 19 Nov Thursday FC PUNE CITY vs DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
42 20 Nov Friday NORTHEAST UNITED FC vs MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
43 21 Nov Saturday CHENNAIYIN FC vs KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
44 22 Nov Sunday FC GOA vs ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA 7:00 PM
45 24 Nov Tuesday CHENNAIYIN FC vs DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
46 25 Nov Wednesday FC GOA vs NORTHEAST UNITED FC 7:00 PM
47 26 Nov Thursday MUMBAI CITY FC vs KERALA BLASTERS FC 7:00 PM
48 27 Nov Friday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA vs FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
49 28 Nov Saturday NORTHEAST UNITED FC vs DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
50 29 Nov Sunday KERALA BLASTERS FC vs FC GOA 7:00 PM
51 1 Dec Tuesday MUMBAI CITY FC vs CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
52 2 Dec Wednesday NORTHEAST UNITED FC vs FC PUNE CITY 7:00 PM
53 3 Dec Thursday DELHI DYNAMOS FC vs FC GOA 7:00 PM
54 4 Dec Friday ATLÉTICO DE KOLKATA vs MUMBAI CITY FC 7:00 PM
55 5 Dec Saturday FC PUNE CITY vs CHENNAIYIN FC 7:00 PM
56 6 Dec Sunday KERALA BLASTERS FC vs DELHI DYNAMOS FC 7:00 PM
Semi-Finals: Leg 1
S/F 1 11 Dec Friday TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM
S/F 2 12 Dec Saturday TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM
Semi-Finals: Leg 2
S/F 3 15 Dec Tuesday TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM
S/F 4 16 Dec Wednesday TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM
Final 20Dec Sunday TBD vs TBD 7:00 PM

ISL 2015 TEAMS

These are going to be the 8 teams which will contest in Indian Super League 2015 starting from October 3, 2015

  1. Atlético de Kolkata
  2. Chennaiyin
  3. Delhi Dynamos
  4. Goa
  5. Kerala Blasters Mumbai City
  6. NorthEast United
  7. Pune City
  8. Mumbai City

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification
No Comments

    Leave a reply


    *