India Women vs Sri Lanka Women 12th Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Women Asia Cup 2016

India Women vs Sri Lanka Women 12th Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Women Asia Cup 2016 :- After defeating Pakistani women in their previous game and leading the points table with 6 points the time has came for the match no. 12 of Women Asia Cup 2016 between India vs Sri Lanka and after looking at the high confidence of team India at the present moment we are expecting the Women in Blue to score a lot of runs in this game tonight.


Today match no. 12 of ICC Women Asia Cup T20, 2016 will happen at Asian Institute of Technology Ground which is located in Bangkok, the exciting clash will begin at the scheduled time i.e. 12:30 PM Indian Standard Time.

Toss Winner:

India Women have won the toss and have opted to bat


Sri Lanka Women (From): Hasini Perera, Prasadani Weerakkody, Chamari Atapattu, Sripali Weerakkody, Sugandika Kumari, Dilani Manodara, Nilakshi de Silva, Nipuni Hansika, Inoka Ranaweera, Oshadi Ranasinghe, Eshani Lokusuriyage, Hansima Karunaratne, Ama Kanchana, Udeshika Prabodhani, Yasoda Mendis

India Women (From): Harmanpreet Kaur, Ekta Bisht, Jhulan Goswami, Mansi Joshi, Veda Krishnamurthy, Smriti Mandhana, Meghna Singh, Shikha Pandey, Anuja Patil, Poonam Yadav, Nuzhat Parween, Preeti Bose, Mithali Raj, Vellaswamy Vanitha, Sushma Verma, Sabbhineni Meghana

Prediction – India Women will win today vs Sri Lanka

Match Facts

Match: INDW vs SLW, 12th Match, Womens Asia Cup T20, 2016
Date: Thursday, December 01, 2016
Toss: India Women won the toss and opt to bat
Time: 07:00 AM GMT
Venue: Asian Institute of Technology Ground, Bangkok
Umpires: Buddhi Pradhan, Sarika PrasadMatch Referee:Graeme Labrooy

Must arrive here again for more updates related to Women Asia Cup 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification