India vs Zimbabwe Final T20 Live Score Prediction Teams Updates 22 June 2016

India vs Zimbabwe Final T20 Live Score Prediction Teams Updates 22 June 2016 :- The time has come as the deciding match of the Prayag Cup 2016 is about to happen between India vs Zimbabwe both the teams have won one game each till now as the home team wins the first t20 by 2 runs while in the 2nd t20 men in blue defeated them comfortably by 10 which is also interestingly done by Indian team first time in their entire t20 history which is a great achievement.


Zimbabwe have made a few changes in their squad today while India is going with the same playing XI which makes it obvious that India is way higher in confidence as compared to Zimbabwe despite of the fact that both the teams have won one game each in this 3 t20’s series till now.

Toss Winner

Zimbabwe wins the toss and has elected to bowl first


Zimbabwe (Playing XI): Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Peter Moor(w), Vusi Sibanda, Timycen Maruma, Malcolm Waller, Elton Chigumbura, Graeme Cremer(c), Neville Madziva, Donald Tiripano, Tendai Chatara

India (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul, Mandeep Singh, Ambati Rayudu, Manish Pandey, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni(w/c), Axar Patel, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jasprit Bumrah, Barinder Sran, Yuzvendra Chahal

Winner Prediction

India will win Final T20 match against Zimbabwe today

India – 80% Chances

Zimbabwe – 20% Chances

Match Facts

Match: ZIM vs Ind, 3rd T20I, India tour of Zimbabwe, 2016

Date: Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Time: 11:00 AM GMT

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Stay linked with us for more updates related to India tour of Zimbabwe 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification