India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Score Winner Prediction Teams 11 Dec 2019

India vs West Indies 3rd T20 Live Score Winner Prediction Teams 11 Dec 2019 :- The third T20 match between IND vs WI 2019 is currently taking place and team India has scored 240 runs batting first thanks to a brilliant innings of 70 runs off 29 balls by skipper Virat Kohli and a superb opening stand by Rohit Sharma & KL Rahul. This game is the decider as series currently stands at 1-1 so West Indies will give their level best tonight.

The third T20 match between India vs West Indies will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Scheduled start time of this match is around 7:00 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

West Indies have won the toss after which they have chosen to field first


West Indies (Playing XI): Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran(w), Kieron Pollard(c), Jason Holder, Khary Pierre, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell, Kesrick Williams

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Shreyas Iyer, Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Shami

Prediction – India will win 3rd T20 Match against West Indies

Match Info

When: India vs West Indies, 3rd T20, December 11, 2019, 7:00 PM IST

Where: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

What to expect: The wicket continued to be rolled on match-eve. Dew will play a major factor, and with sides preferring to chase, the toss becomes crucial. It’s expected to be a wicket with pace and bounce for the quicks.

Must visit back here again for more updates related to West Indies tour of India 2019

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification