India vs Sri Lanka 1st Test 2015 Live Score Streaming Playing XI & Result

The much awaited first test match of India tour of Sri Lanka 2015 has already begun and captain fearless Virat Kohli will lead the men in blue at the Sri Lankan soil in this 3 game series. It is also said to be Lankan wicket keeper batsman Kumar Sangakkara retirement series as well so his team might want to give him a wonderful farewell on a winning note.

Kumar Sangakkara

India vs Sri Lanka First Test 2015 Toss Result & Teams

Sri Lanka won the toss and their skipper Angelo Mathews elected to bat first

Sri Lanka Playing XI : Dimuth Karunaratne, Kaushal Silva, Kumar Sangakkara, Lahiru Thirimanne, Angelo Mathews, Dinesh Chandimal, Jehan Mubarak, Rangana Herath, Dhammika Prasad, Nuwan Pradeep, T Kaushal

India Playing XI : Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Amit Mishra, Varun Aaron, Ishant Sharma

Match Details

Match : 1st Test, India tour of Sri Lanka, 2015 – Cricbuzz Cup
Date : Wed, Aug 12, 2015 – Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Toss : Sri Lanka won the toss and opt to bat
Venue : Galle International Stadium, Galle
Umpires : Bruce Oxenford , Nigel Llong
3rd Umpire : Ranmore Martinesz
Match : Referee Andy Pycroft

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply