Jan 28, 2020

India vs Pakistan Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 7th Match T20 World Cup 2016

India vs Pakistan Live Scorecard Squads Coin Toss Winner Prediction Super 10 7th Match T20 World Cup 2016 :- Finally its time peeps for another ‘Mauka Mauka’ as India will once again defend their world cup streak against Pakistan but at the same time it’s a ‘Mauka Mauka’ for the Indian side too as they have never defeated the Pakistan side at Eden Gardens, Kolkata so we will definitely gonna see an interesting ICC T20 World Cup 2016 game tonight.


India and Pakistan have met each other 10 times in World Cups across formats with India winning nine and one ending in a tie.

Pakistan have won all their four limited-overs games (all four ODIs) against India at Kolkata.

In the five World Cups across formats since Jan 2011, India have not lost more than one game in a series.

Virat Kohli (199 runs) has scored the most for India against Pakistan in T20Is and Hafeez (151 runs) has the reverse tally.

India lost their only T20I they played in Kolkata by six wickets against England in 2011.

Shahid Afridi will be playing his 83rd and probably his last international match against India. Only Sachin Tendulkar (87) has featured more often in India-Pakistan encounters.

Today Nineteenth match of T20 World Cup 2016 of super 10 stages will be contested between India vs Pakistan at Edfen Gardens which is situated in Kolkata. The scheduled start time of this match is around 7:30 PM Indian Standard Time.

In India live telecast of India vs Pakistan match of T20 World Cup 2016 can be watched on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD 1, Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD 3

India vs Pakistan T20 World Cup 2016 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

India won the toss and after which they have elected to field first


Pakistan (Playing XI): Sharjeel Khan, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Hafeez, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed(w), Shahid Afridi(c), Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Sami, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Irfan

India (Playing XI): Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ashish Nehra, Jasprit Bumrah

Winner Prediction : India will win today T20 match vs Pakistan

Match Details

Match: Ind vs Pak, 19th Match, Super 10 Group 2, ICC World T20, 2016
Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016
Time: 02:00 PM GMT
Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Stay tuned with us for more updates on ICC T20 World Cup 2016

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →