Jun 4, 2020

India vs England 2nd T20 Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 29 Jan 2017

India vs England 2nd T20 Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 29 Jan 2017 :- After facing a disastrous defeat in the opening t20 game men in blue are ready to fight back as the match no. 2 between IND vs ENG is about to begin in a while as toss has already taken place and surely its a do or die one for Virat & comany on the other skipper Morgan will look towards wrapping up the 3 match series tonight itself.

The second t20 international match between India vs England 2017 will be played at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur Scheduled start time of this match is around 7:00 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

England have won the toss after which they have chosen to field first


India (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul, Virat Kohli(c), Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w), Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Amit Mishra, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ashish Nehra

England (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Sam Billings, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan(c), Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Moeen Ali, Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, Adil Rashid, Tymal Mills

Prediction – India will win 2nd T20 Match against England

Match Description

Match: Ind vs Eng, 2nd T20I, England tour of India, 2016-17
Date: Sunday, January 29, 2017
Toss: England won the toss and opt to bowl
Time: 01:30 PM GMT
Venue: Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
Umpires: Anil Kumar Chaudhary, Nandan
Third Umpire: Nitin Menon
Match Referee: Andy Pycroft

Do return back again here for more updates related to England tour of India 2017

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →