India vs Bangladesh Womens 1st Match Live Score Teams Winner Prediction & Toss Result ICC T20 World Cup 2016

India vs Bangladesh Womens 1st Match Live Score Teams Winner Prediction & Toss Result ICC T20 World Cup 2016 :- Biggest T20 Cricketing tournament which come only after every 2 years is about to begin today with ICC Womens T20 World Cup opening match of the super 10 round in which the host India will face off against the Bangladeshi womens in a much competitive 20 overs each side contest and surely the game will receive a lot of support from all across the globe.


A well in-form India Women’s team is all set take on a weak Bangladesh Women’s side as they start their ICC Women’s World T20 2016 campaign from today (Tuesday, 15 March 2016) at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore.

India Women has a balanced line-up currently, with in-form, talented cricketers in their side and are expected to do well in this year’s world cup. With back-to-back victories in the past few months, the team is one of the toughest competitors in the series almost favourites to lift the cup and will look to start it with a win.

Today 1st Super 10 match of Womens T20 World Cup 2016 will be contested between India vs Bangladesh at M.Chinnaswamy Stadium which is situated in Bengaluru. The scheduled start time of this match is around 3:30 PM Indian Standard Time.

Yo can watch the live telecast of 1st super 10 match of Womens T20 World Cup 2016 between India vs Bangladesh on the following channels in India :

Star Sports 2

Star Sports HD 2

India vs Bangladesh Womens T20 World Cup 2016 Playing XI’s & Toss Winner

Bangladesh won the toss and after which they have elected to field first


India Women (Playing XI): Mithali Raj(c), Vellaswamy Vanitha, Smriti Mandhana, Harmanpreet Kaur, Veda Krishnamurthy, Anuja Patil, Jhulan Goswami, Shikha Pandey, Sushma Verma(w), Poonam Yadav, Rajeshwari Gayakwad

Bangladesh Women (Playing XI): Jahanara Alam(c), Ayasha Rahman, Sharmin Akhter, Sanjida Islam, Rumana Ahmed, Nigar Sultana(w), Lata Mondal, Salma Khatun, Fahima Khatun, Nahida Akter, Khadija Tul Kubra

Winner Prediction : India will win today T20 match vs Bangladesh Womens

Match Description

Match: INDW vs BANW, 1st Match, Group B, ICC Womens World T20, 2016
Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Time: 10:00 AM GMT
Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Keep checking for more updates on ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Womens

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification