Feb 19, 2020

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup 2018 Final Live Score, Teams & Winner Prediction

India vs Bangladesh Asia Cup 2018 Final Live Score, Teams & Winner Prediction :- The final of Asia Cup 2018 between IND vs BAN has already been started folks as Bangladesh is batting first after losing the toss and they are off to a flying start. This will be an exciting contest to watch as both the sides has a huge rivalry going on since ICC World Cup 2015 so its going to be a treat for the fans.

The Asia Cup 2018 Final match between India vs Bangladesh 2018 will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium , Dubai. Scheduled start time of this match is around 5:00 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

India have won the toss after which they have chosen to bowl first


Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

Prediction – India will win Final match of Asia Cup 2018 against Bangladesh

Match Facts

When: September 28, 2018 3:30 PM Local time, 5:00 PM IST

Where: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

What to expect: A full house, given the level of support India and Bangladesh get in Dubai. Four out of six result matches in the tournament here have witnessed wins for the side batting second, so expect the toss to play an important role again.

Check back here again here for more updates related to Asia Cup 2018

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →