Feb 25, 2020

IND vs ZIM Ist ODI 2015 Live Scorecard Playing XI & Result

The men in blue are all set to regain their throne once again after getting defeated by Bangladeshi side in their previous series by 2-0 they will take on Zimbabwe men to improvise their rankings in a three matches one day inmternational series which has been started from today. But it is surely not going to be an esay one for the visitors as they have came up with their B team Ajinkya Rahane as the captain and likes of Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Virat Kohli and Suresh Raina are missing.


India vs Zimbabwe First ODI 2015 Toss Winner and Teams

Zimbabwe has won the toss after which the have asked the visitors India to bat first. Weather conditions are good so we are expecting a full 50 overs per side match.

Zimbabwe Playing XI: Sikandar Raza, Vusi Sibanda, Chamu Chibhabha, Hamilton Masakadza, Sean Williams, Elton Chigumbura, Richmond Mutumbami, Graeme Cremer, Donald Tiripano, Brian Vitori, Tinashe Panyangara

India Playing XI: Murali Vijay, Ajinkya Rahane, Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwary, Robin Uthappa, Kedar Jadhav, Stuart Binny, Axar Patel, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Dhawal Kulkarni

Match Details

Match 1st ODI, India tour of Zimbabwe, 2015
Date Fri, Jul 10, 2015
Toss Zimbabwe won the toss and opt to field
Venue Harare Sports Club, Harare
Umpires Russell Tiffin, Simon Fry
3rd Umpire Langton Rusere
Match Referee Roshan Mahanama

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →