IND vs NZ Women’s 2015 5th ODI Live Scorecard & Playing XI

The final One day international between Indian and New Zealand women has begun and this match will decide the fate of this emphatic five match series as currently both the sides are level as they have won 2 games each. We all know that in the previous contest women in blue got their redemption from Kiwi’s as they chased down 221 runs target in 50 overs that too because of the heroics of skipper Mithali Raj but can they repeat it once again you need to watch the match to find out.


India vs New Zealand Women’s 5th ODI 2015 Toss and Teams

New Zealand has won the toss and they have elected to bat first. After losing toss for the nine consecutive times finally captain Suzie Bates got lucky but do they have luck on their side to win this match too.

India Playing XI – MDT Kamini, S Mandhana, M Raj*, H Kaur, V Krishnamurthy, DB Sharma, E Bisht, J Goswami, N Niranjana, RV Kalpana†, RS Gayakwad

New Zealand Playing XI – SW Bates*, RH Priest†, AE Satterthwaite, KE Broadmore, SFM Devine, KT Perkins, LM Kasperek, AM Peterson, ML Green, LMM Tahuhu, MJG Nielsen

Match Details

Umpires – S Das and UL Dubey
TV umpire – S Shankar
Reserve umpire – YC Barde

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification