IND vs NZ Women’s 2015 2nd ODI Live Scorecard Playing XI

After defending a very low 142 runs target in the opening match quite easily Indian women are all set to make their country proud as they are set to take on New Zealand girls in the second one day international 2015 which has already started. About 5 ODI ‘s will be played between both the sides and women in blue already got the first blood as they are enjoying a 1-0 lead over Kiwis. But this 2nd match is surely not going to be a easy one as skipper Suzie Bates and her girls are all set to take their revenge so sit back and enjoy as we will provide you all the updates of this emphatic contest.


India vs New Zealand 2nd ODI 2015 Women’s Toss and Teams

India won the toss for the second odi women’s 2015 against New Zealand and they have opted to bat first

India Playing XI – S Mandhana, MDT Kamini, M Raj, S Pandey, H Kaur, PG Raut, J Goswami, S Rana, E Bisht, RV Kalpana†, RS Gayakwad

New Zealand Playing XI – SW Bates*, RH Priest†, AE Satterthwaite, KE Broadmore, SFM Devine, KT Perkins, LM Kasperek, AM Peterson, ML Green, LMM Tahuhu, MJG Nielsen

Match Details

Umpires – HAS Khalid and Tapan Sharma
TV umpire – GR Sadashiv Iyer
Match referee – GF Labrooy (Sri Lanka)
Reserve umpire – UV Gandhe

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification