ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Fixtures Time Table Date Venues Full Details

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2016 Schedule Fixtures Time Table Date Venues Full Details :- The world cups of t20 cricket are about to begin from today 15 March 2016 for both mens and womens that too in India for the first time and the eyes are also on the female cricketers as whether Asutralia will be able to defend their title away from their home soil or not as Indian women are all set to give them some tough time at their home turf.

icc-womens-t20-world-cup-2016-schedule-fixtures-time-table-date-venues-full-details

 

ICC Women’s T20 world cup 2016 will be the fifth edition of ICC Women’s World Twenty20 that schedules to take place in India from 15 March to 3 April. 8 will host the prestigious show piece as BCCI announced the venues in July 2015. A total of 10 teams will be participating in women’s world 20-20 championship with Australia will be title defending team.

Below are the complete details of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Womens schedule checkout :

DATE & TIME MATCHES VENUE
Thurs, March 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT India vs Ireland Bengaluru
Thurs, March 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT New Zealand vs Pakistan Chennai
Thurs, March 10, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Bengaluru
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT New Zealand vs England Chennai
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Bangladesh vs Ireland Bengaluru
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Pakistan vs South Africa Chennai
Sat, March 11, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT India vs Sri Lanka Bengaluru
Mon, March 14, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT Australia vs West Indies Chennai
Mon, March 14, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT South Africa vs England Bengaluru
Tue, March 15, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT India vs Bangladesh Bengaluru
Tue, March 15, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Delhi
Wed, March 16, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Pakistan vs West Indies Chennai
Thurs, March 17, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT England vs Bangladesh Bengaluru
Fri, March 18, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT New Zealand vs Ireland Mohali
Fri, March 18, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT South Africa vs Australia Nagpur
Sat, March 19, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT India vs Pakistan Delhi
Sun, March 20, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT West Indies vs Bangladesh Chennai
Sun, March 20, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Sri Lanka vs Ireland Mohali
Mon, March 21, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT New Zealand vs Australia Nagpur
Tue, March 22, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT India vs England Dharamsala
Wed, March 23, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT South Africa vs Ireland Chennai
Thurs, March 24, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT Sri Lanka vs Australia Delhi
Thurs, March 24, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT England vs West Indies Dharamsala
Thurs, March 24, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT Pakistan vs Bangladesh Delhi
Sat, March 26, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT Australia vs Ireland Delhi
Sat, March 26, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT South Africa vs New Zealand Bengaluru
Sun, March 27, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT India vs West Indies Mohali
Sun, March 27, 2016 (20 Ovs), 19:30 IST | 14:00 GMT England vs Pakistan Chennai
Mon, March 28, 2016 (20 Ovs), 15:30 IST | 10:00 GMT South Africa vs England Bengaluru
Wed, March 30, 2016 (20 Ovs), 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT Semi-Final 1 Delhi
Thurs, March 31, 2016 (20 Ovs), 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT Semi-Final 2 Mumbai
Sun, April 3, 2016 (20 Ovs), 14:30 IST | 09:00 GMT Final Kolkata

 

For Tickets of ICC T20 World CUP 2016 Womens Matches you go to the following websites where you can buy the tickets at best prices :

https://in.bookmyshow.com/

http://www.viagogo.com/

Most of the tickets of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Womens India matches are already being sold out in advance

ICC World T20 2016 Womens Live Channels List

In India you can watch the live coverage of ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Womens matches on the following channels :

Star Sports 1 (English Commentary)

Star Sports 2 (English Commentary)

Star Sports 3 (Hindi Commentary)

Star Sports 4 (Hindi Commentary)

Hotstar App

Stay tuned with us for more updates on ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Womens

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification
No Comments

    Leave a reply


    *