Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 10th Match Live Streaming Score Winner Prediction BPL 2015

Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites 10th Match Live Streaming Score Winner Prediction BPL 2015 :- The time has come for another t20 cricket thriller from the third edition of BPL which is also titled as ‘Bangladesh Premier League 2015’ and today 10th match will be played between Chittagong vs Dhaka at Shere Bangla National Stadium which is located in Dhaka.


Live broadcast of Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites match no. 10 of Bangladesh Premier League 2015 will begin at around 6:15 PM Indian Local Time on Neo Prime (India).

Chittagong Vikings vs Dhaka Dynamites Toss Result & Teams

Chittagong Vikings won the toss after which they have opted to bat first


Chittagong Vikings (From): Tamim Iqbal(c), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Anamul Haque(w), Yasir Ali, Ziaur Rahman, Asif Ahmed, Chamara Kapugedera, Shafiul Islam, Mohammad Amir, Saeed Ajmal, Taskin Ahmed, Kamran Akmal, Elias Sunny, Elton Chigumbura, Enamul Haque jnr, Jeevan Mendis, Naeem Islam

Dhaka Dynamites (From): Shamsur Rahman, Nasir Jamshed, Kumar Sangakkara(w/c), Nasir Hossain, Mosaddek Hossain, Ryan ten Doeschate, Farhad Reza, Mustafizur Rahman, Mosharraf Hossain, Yasir Shah, Abul Hasan, Dawid Malan, Shahzaib Hasan, Shykat Ali, Irfan Sukkur, Mohammad Irfan, Nabil Samad, Sohail Khan

Prediction : Dhaka Dynamites will win 10th match of Bangladesh Premier League 2015

Match Information

Match: Chittagong vs Dhaka, 10th Match, Bangladesh Premier League, 2015
Date: Thursday, November 26, 2015
Time: 12:45 PM GMT
Venue: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

Stay tuned with us for more updates of Bangladesh Premier League 2015

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply