Champions League 2016 Arsenal v Barcelona Live Streaming Score Teams Line Ups Prediction Betting Odds 24 Feb 2016

Champions League 2016 Arsenal v Barcelona Live Streaming Score Teams Line Ups Prediction Betting Odds 24 Feb 2016 :- Well the time has come for the much anticipated game of UEFA Champions League 2016 where English Football Club ‘Arsenal’ will compete against Barcelona which is packed with some of the greatest stars from the world of Soccer and surely this match is going to be long on excitement and entertainment level as well. We will bring you all the minute by minute updates of this much anticipated game of UCL 2016.


Arsenal face Barcelona in the knockout stages of the Champions League. It’s the third time in six years that the north London club face the Catalan giants – but is it a blessing in disguise? With Messi, Suárez and Neymar in seemingly unstoppable form, will Arsenal bow out and focus on the Premier League? Or can they pull off a win as they did on 2011, against a Xavi and Iniesta-powered Barça? Here’s a quick look at all the stats

UCL 2016 Arsenal v Barcelona Teams

Arsenal: Cech, Bellerin, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Monreal, Coquelin, Ramsey, Walcott, Ozil, Sánchez, Giroud

Barcelona: Bravo, Alves, Pique, Mascherano, Alba, Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta, Messi, Suárez, Neymar

UEFA Champions League last 16 first leg schedule: Arsenal vs Barcelona 2016 Live Channels List

Date: Tuesday, February 23.

Time: 7.45 p.m. GMT (8.45 p.m. CET, 2.45 p.m. ET, 1.15 a.m. IST).

Venue: Emirates in London.

TV listings:

India: Ten Action and Ten HD

UK: BT Sport Europe

Spain: TV3 and Antena 3

USA: Fox Sports 1 and ESPN Deportes

Canada: TSN5

China: QQ Sports and PPTV

Australia, Middle East, North Africa, Thailand, Indonesia, Spain and France: Bein Sports

South Africa and Sub Saharan Africa: SuperSport3

In India you can watch the live coverage of Arsenal vs Barcelona 2016 UEFA Champions League match on Ten Action and Ten HD at around 1:15 AM Indian Standard Time

Betting Odds – As per bookies Barcelona is favourites to win against Arsenal today by 2-0

Prediction : Barcelona will win today UCL 2016 match against Arsenal

Stay tuned with us for more updates on UEFA Champions League 2016

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification
No Comments

    Leave a reply