BAN vs SA 2015 Ist T20 Live Scorecard & Playing XI

They whitewashed Pakistan and dominated the mighty men in blue after that now Bangladesh cricket team is ready for the bigger challenge as they will take on AB De Villiers lead South Africa in a 2 match T20 series and the first T20 2015 between BAN vs SA has already being started. As this series is happening on the Bangladeshi soil so the hosts will definitely get an advantage to their side but are they potential enough to get the better of Proteas only time will tell.


Bangladesh vs South Africa First T20 2015 Toss and Teams

The toss for the first t20 between Bangladesh vs South Africa has already being done and SA won the toss after which they opted to bat first. Weather conditions are sunny in Dhaka and we are expecting a full 20 overs per side game.

Bangladesh Squad Playing XI – Tamim Iqbal, Litton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Sohag Gazi, Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman, Arafat Sunny

South Africa Squad Playing XI – Quinton de Kock, AB de Villiers, Faf du Plessis, Rilee Rossouw, David Miller, Jean-Paul Duminy, David Wiese, Wayne Parnell, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Kyle Abbott

Match Description

Match 1st T20I, South Africa tour of Bangladesh, 2015
Date Sun, Jul 05, 2015
Toss South Africa won the toss and opt to bat
Venue Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
Umpires Enamul Haque, Sharfuddoula
3rd Umpire Anisur Rahman
Match Referee David Boon

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification