Jan 29, 2020

Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 17 Feb 2017

Australia vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Match Live Score Toss Result Winner Prediction Teams 17 Feb 2017 :- The much anticipated Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017 has just been started as the match no. 1 between AUS vs SL of three t20’s series is already underway and there is a great chance for Lankan lions this time around to beat Aussies in their backyard as they are playing with their B team as the main players are currently in India and practicing for the upcoming test series. Surely this match is going to be too much fun to watch for 20 overs cricket lovers.

The first t20 international match between Australia vs Sri Lanka 2017 will be played at Eden Park, Auckland Scheduled start time of this match is around 2:10 PM Indian Standard Time

Toss Winner:

Sri Lanka have won the toss after which they have chosen to field first


Sri Lanka (Playing XI): Niroshan Dickwella(w), Upul Tharanga(c), Dilshan Munaweera, Asela Gunaratne, Vikum Sanjaya, Chamara Kapugedera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Milinda Siriwardana, Nuwan Kulasekara, Lakshan Sandakan, Lasith Malinga

Australia (Playing XI): Aaron Finch(c), Michael Klinger, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Ashton Turner, Tim Paine(w), James Faulkner, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Billy Stanlake, Andrew Tye

Prediction – Australia will win todays t20 Match against Sri Lanka

Match Info

When: Friday, February 17, 2017 – 7.40pm local

Where: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

What to expect: Unsurprisingly for Melbourne, there is a chance of a shower interrupting the match. Typical of T20 cricket, plenty of runs should be in the offering.

Keep coming back here for more updates related to Sri Lanka tour of Australia 2017

Arjun Grover

I am a cool brat from Jammu and Kashmir who is an amateur bike rider and pro blogger. I love to hang around with mah buddies, explore new things and yes I am the one who believes in skill rather than qualification

View all posts by Arjun Grover →